Canvassing Committee

Composition:  A committee of six members with staggered two-year terms. The chair will be elected by the members of the committee.

Charge:  Ensure that each cycle, each AWM Award has two or more nominations of candidates who identify as a member of an underrepresented racial or ethnic minority group.

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact the AWM Executive Director:!

Committee Name Member Name Committee Term
Canvassing Committee Arthur Benjamin 2/1/21 – 1/31/24
Canvassing Committee Helen Grundman 2/1/21 – 1/31/24