Government Advocacy Committee

Composition: A committee with three members, whose chair is a member of the AWM Policy and Advocacy Committee.

Charge: Plan AWM Hill Day visits and  provide guidance/coordination for legislative visits at the federal level.

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact the AWM Executive Director:!

Committee Name Member Name Committee Term
GAC Courtney Gibbons (Chair) 2/1/24 – 1/31/27
GAC Maryann Hohn 2/1/24 – 1/31/27
GAC Margaret Lund 2/1/22 – 1/31/25
GAC Karoline Pershell 2/1/24 – 1/31/26