Mentoring Travel Grant Selection Committee

Composition: A committee of three members with staggered terms. The chair of the committee will be a member in their and final year on the committee.

Charge: Meet once annually via conference calls and select the recipients of the Mentoring Travel Grants for the junior mathematicians to work with more senior mathematicians.

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact the AWM Executive Director:!

Committee Name Member Name Committee Term
Mentoring Travel Grant Bo Dong (Chair) 2/1/22 – 1/31/25
Mentoring Travel Grant Van Nguyen 2/1/23 – 1/31/26
Mentoring Travel Grant Biji Wong 2/1/24 – 1/31/27