Sadosky Research Prize Selection Committee

Composition:  The selection committee consists of four members on staggered four-year appointments. The chair of the committee is one of the two members serving in their third or fourth year. The president appoints two new members every other year, and designates the new committee chair.

Charge:  The AWM-Sadosky Research Prize in Analysis highlights exceptional research in analysis by a woman early in her career. The field will be broadly interpreted to include all areas of analysis. The committee will: select the best recipient for the award; write a citation for the winning candidate; communicate decision and citation to the President, Executive Director, and Managing Director.

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact the AWM Executive Director:!

Committee Name Member Name Committee Term
Sadosky Committee Guozhen Lu 8/1/14 – 1/31/28
Sadosky Committee Antonella Marini (Chair) 2/1/22 – 1/31/26
Sadosky Committee Nsoki Mamie Mavinga 2/1/24 – 1/31/28
Sadosky Committee Kasso A. Okoudjou 2/1/22 – 1/31/26