Teacher Partnership

Composition: This subcommittee of the Program Committee consists of five members.

Charge: Links teachers of mathematics in schools, museums, technical institutes, two-year colleges, and universities with other teachers working in an  environment different from their own and with mathematicians working in business, government, and industry.

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact the AWM Executive Director:!

Committee Name Member Name Committee Term
Teacher Partnership Cymra Haskell 8/1/17 – 1/31/23
Teacher Partnership Suzanne Lenhart 8/31/17 – 1/31/23
Teacher Partnership Betsy Yanik 2/1/21 – 1/31/23
Teacher Partnership Evan Rushton 1/8/18 – 1/31/23