Travel Grant Selection Committee

Composition:  A committee of 3 members with staggered terms one year terms; each term covers three grant cycles.

Charge:  The committee meets three times per year via conference calls and selects the recipients of the travel grants. Submit recommendations to the President, Executive Director, and Managing Director.

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact the AWM Executive Director:!

Committee Name Member Name Committee Term
Travel Grant Kuei-Nuan Lin 9/27/22 – 1/31/26
Travel Grant Sarah Chehade 2/1/24 – 1/31/27
Travel Grant Alexandria Volkening (Chair) 2/1/22 – 1/31/25