The AWM is pleased to welcome the following distinguished individuals to the AWM Executive Committee!

President Elect: Raegan Higgins, Texas Tech University

Treasurer:  Mary Shepherd (welcome back!)

Member at Large:

Monica Jackson,  American University,

Emille Lawrence, University of San Francisco,

Rosa Orellana, Dartmouth College, and

Gizem Karaali,  Pomona College

All terms begin on February 1, 2024 and end on January 31, 2028.