The 2021 Fellows of AWM (FAWM) are Alina Bucur (University of California-San Diego), Sigal Gottlieb (University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth), Eugenie Hunsicker (Loughborough University), Patricia Clark Kenschaft (Montclair State University), Gail Letzter (National Security Agency), Dawn Alisha Lott (Delaware State University), Gretchen L. Matthews (Virginia Tech), Susan Morey (Texas State University), Bozenna Pasik-Duncan (University of Kansas), Ami Radunskaya (Pomona College), Catherine A. Roberts (American Mathematical Society), Katherine E. Stange (University of Colorado-Boulder), Talitha M. Washington (Clark Atlanta University and Atlanta University Center) and Carol S. Woodward (Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory).

The Association for Women in Mathematics (AWM) will recognize the Fourth Class of AWM Fellows during the AWM Virtual Reception, January 8, 2021.  To see citations for the 2021 FAWM, please visit: